Kal

Handwriting!

In Handwriting! on November 7, 2008 at 12:58 am

handwritingGive me the personality tests! I want them all! I seriously love these things, especially when they are as accurate as this one. Every single bit of this report is dead on and I am astonished. Search the net for “handwriting analysis” and have fun!

 Kristi is moderately outgoing. Her emotions are stirred by sympathy and heart rendering stories. In fact, she can be kind, friendly, affectionate and considerate of others. She has the ability to put herself into the other person’s shoes.

That is so true. I have always been pretty empathetic towards other people and their different backgrounds and perspectives. I have always been known to get along with people from any “stereotype”. Never fit into one specific category. And I always put myself in someone Else’s shoes. Always.

Kristi will be somewhat moody, with highs and lows. Sometimes she will be happy, the next day she might be sad. She has the unique ability to get along equally well with what psychology calls introverts and extroverts. This is because she is in between. Psychology calls Kristi an ambivert. She understands the needs of both types. Although they get along, she will not tolerate anyone that is too “far out.” She doesn’t sway too far one way or the other.

I typically experience the extreme end of emotions and “moody” is probably one of the words someone close to me would use to describe me. Not that I am always crabby or anything but that my moods do shift frequently because I am a “feelings” kind of girl. I’m sensitive. Not the “cry at the sunset” type of sensitive but it’s just really easy for me to be affected by things on an emotional level, whether happy or sad. It could be me picking up on someone Else’s mood, a thought I have, a show I watch. I feel things deeper than alot of others do. And yes, I am introverted and extroverted, it shifts depending on the situation. Sometimes I could be the life of the party and sometimes I feel like just being left alone. It all depends on my “mood” I guess. So upon meeting me one time you more than likely won’t know the “real me” because it often varies depending on how I feel at that moment. I am pretty much middle of the road in this aspect so yes, I do get along very well with both types. My friend Ashley is an extrovert and my friend Arlesha is an introvert. I relate to both of them.

When convincing her to buy a product or an idea, a heart rendering story could mean a great deal to her. She puts herself in the same situation as the person in the story, yet she will not buy anything that seems overly impractical or illogical. Kristi is an expressive person. She outwardly shows her emotions. She may even show traces of tears when hearing a sad story.

It depends on if the person pitching the sale is sincere or not, and I can ALWAYS tell. I remember one time outside of Walmart there was a guy selling his Cd’s. Usually I won’t give these people a chance but something about his demeanor said he was honestly putting his all into what he was doing, so I told my fiance to buy the CD. I am affected by people like this. I didn’t enjoy his CD at all really, which I knew I most likely wouldn’t. So I didn’t buy his “CD” I bought his “persona”. I guess. I am very expressive. I’m the most expressive person in my entire family, possibly the most expressive out of all of my friends as well. This goes back to the emotional side of me. I can never bottle any emotion in, that’s just not how I am and never will be, either. That’s why I enjoy writing so much. I live to express myself, I feel unique and I want to share that with everyone, perfect strangers, really. Yes- a sad story will make me cry. A sincerely sad story will ALWAYS make me cry.

Kristi is a “middle-of-the-roader,” politically as well as logically. She weighs both sides of an issue, sits on the fence, and then will decide when she finally has to. She basically doesn’t relate to any far out ideas and usually won’t go to the extreme on any issue.

I consider myself to be Republican because I agree with most of the Republicans “moral” issues. I am convicted by my morals in a pretty intense way. However. I would not simply vote Republican just because I consider myself Republican. I am open to any political party whose platform I can relate to the most. I will step back and educate myself on the issues at hand from both sides of the fence, I am always open minded in that regard. So this is so true.

 People that write their letters in an average height and average size are moderate in their ability to interact socially. According to the data input, Kristi doesn’t write too large or too small, indicating a balanced ability to be social and interact with others.

Not much to say about that other than- true dat. LOL.

 Kristi will demand respect and will expect others to treat her with honor and dignity. Kristi believes in her ideas and will expect other people to also respect them. She has a lot of pride.

This is absolutely correct. I have alot of respect for myself and I do demand that respect from others. I am extremely offended by people who think they can approach me as part of a general population. I am an individual with my own mind, my own ideas, my own feelings and my own background. I get this alot from my elders and while I hold alot of respect for my elders (thank you Grandma!) I do not want to be treated as some uneducated low life that tries to get by on people. I am a very intelligent girl, honorable and dignified. If you don’t believe that to be true, at least pretend you do while in my presence or you may just have to hear my speech. LOL. I do show respect for people. I was raised to treat people with respect- don’t take that as empty words either. I do have pride but also know that others do as well and if I unintentionally hurt someone else’s pride I would right my wrong at any mention of it. I know how it feels to have someone throw a house party on your ego. Trust me.

 Kristi will be candid and direct when expressing her opinion. She will tell them what she thinks if they ask for it, whether they like it or not. So, if they don’t really want her opinion, don’t ask for it!

My opinions are ALWAYS unbiased. I do my best not to offend others but I feel it is in their best interest that they always know the truth about what I think. “Do you think I am stupid for—–” “Yes I think you are stupid for——. But we all can be stupid sometimes” Is a likely response from me. I don’t cater my opinions to the opinions of other people. God gave me this brain of mine and I will not take it for granted. So if you don’t wanna know, don’t ask! Seriously!

 In reference to Kristi’s mental abilities, she has a very investigating and creating mind. She investigates projects rapidly because she is curious about many things. She gets involved in many projects that seem good at the beginning, but she soon must slow down and look at all the angles. She probably gets too many things going at once. When Kristi slows down, then she becomes more creative than before. Since it takes time to be creative, she must slow down to do it. She then decides what projects she has time to finish. Thus she finishes at a slower pace than when she started the project.

Oh is this true or what? I don’t even need to elaborate on that because I couldn’t have written it better myself.

She has the best of two kinds of minds. One is the quick investigating mind. The other is the creative mind. Her mind thinks quick and rapidly in the investigative mode. She can learn quicker, investigate more, and think faster. Kristi can then switch into her low gear. When she is in the slower mode, she can be creative, remember longer and stack facts in a logical manner. She is more logical this way and can climb mental mountains with a much better grip.

True. True. True. True. This is just so true.

 Kristi is capable of seeing far into the future. She plans two, three, even ten years in advance. Kristi has high goals and can literally see them being reached. She is very self-confident and has a high self-esteem. Kristi will reach whatever level of success she desires.

Sadly this is also true. People often think it’s a good quirk but it’s usually not in my case. Sometimes I plan so far ahead into the future and the future seems so great that I am stuck trying to explain to others, “Just trust me, I just KNOW.” And now I am rushing those around me because I am impatient. I rush everything. I honestly can see myself being extremely successful someday. I see the house, I see the car, the family, the job, the lifestyle, the feelings of accomplishment- but I get hung up on the minor details that could otherwise be left out and it leaves me discouraged because I make things harder than they have to be and I also doubt myself alot of the times. It’s like I punish myself when I get too confident about things.

Kristi has the self-concept that is possessed by less than two percent of the population. That two percent contains the most successful people in the world. When a person has a high self-esteem, she frees herself to achieve an unlimited world of success. Kristi has achieved this frame of mind. Congratulations. She has the self-confidence to take great risk, thus reaping the rewards. If she does fail, it doesn’t break her confidence. She knows she can do it! In retrospect of our research, this trait is one of the most desirable to possess, because it releases the writer to achieve her full potential. We recommend everyone raise their self-esteem to this level.

I do have this self-confidence the only problem is the attention to details. I look at everything as being of great importance and weigh all of the options and that’s where I get stuck. If I could just jump out and do it without worrying about EVERY single little detail and aspect then I would be much better off in life.

 Kristi is sarcastic. This is a defense mechanism designed to protect her ego when she feels hurt. She pokes people harder than she gets poked. These sarcastic remarks can be very funny. They can also be harsh, bitter, and caustic at the same time.

This goes back to wanting to be treated with respect. When I feel I am blatantly being disrespected I will defend myself and you don’t want to be on the receiving end of it, trust me. I respect people. I don’t say or do things to intentionally embarrass people around me. So I feel I am doing a public service by breaking these jerks down so they will think twice before they go around insulting people who may or may not have the thick skin to defend themselves. I would never do this to someone who unintentionally offends me but I am talking about guys who disrespect women, girls who are attention freaks and try to look cute at the expense of others, people throwing their achievements and success in everyone’s face to intentionally break them down as a person. That kinda crap just does not fly with me.

 Kristi has a tendency to put things off, Kristi procrastinates. She sometimes pretends to be busy, so she will not have to do whatever she is putting off. She is often late to appointments or deadlines. This usually leads to a great amount of effort at the last minute to meet the deadline. Procrastination is an important factor as it relates to her output on the job or at school. Remember, Kristi will put it off until later. Procrastination is easily overcome through a simple stroke adjustment in the handwriting.

You can call me the Queen of Procrastination. Details. Can’t leave them out. It’s overwhelming sometimes. As I type this, I am procrastinating on house work. I am always late for appointments- that is, if I remember them in the first place. This has to do with my poor organizational skills also.

 Kristi has a healthy imagination and displays a fair amount of trust. She lets new people into her circle of friends. She uses her imagination to understand new ideas, things, and people.

My imagination is insane and alot of the times it’s the bud of jokes- like the crazy dreams I have or the random statements I make LOL. I do openly socialize with people and can easily make friends but my ability to weed out the fake ones have left me with few friends. I don’t like users, I don’t like needy friends, I don’t like backstabbers and I can usually tell if you are this kind of person within seconds of talking to you.

This really is the most accurate report I have seen of myself so far. How do they do it?

Leave a Reply

